A Thousand Fires

A Thousand Fires

Shannon Price's A Thousand Fires is a breakout contemporary debut―think The Outsiders meets The Iliad―that's perfect for fans of Courtney Summers and Veronica Roth.10 Years. 3 Gangs. 1 Girl’s Epic Quest… An extraordinary debut set in San Francisco and inspired by The Iliad… Valerie Simons knows the city's gang wars are dangerous—her own brother was killed by the Boars two...

DownloadRead Online
Title:A Thousand Fires
Author:Shannon Price
Rating:
Edition Language:English

A Thousand Fires Reviews

  • Shannon Price
  • Jessica
  • Joss
  • Elise (TheBookishActress)
  • Karlita | Tale Out Loud
  • Samm | Sassenach the Book Wizard
  • Kal ★ Reader Voracious
  • ELLIAS (elliasreads)

Best Books Online is in no way intended to support illegal activity. Use it at your risk. We uses Search API to find books/manuals but doesn´t host any files. All document files are the property of their respective owners. Please respect the publisher and the author for their copyrighted creations. If you find documents that should not be here please report them


©2019 Best Books Online - All rights reserved.